旅行攻略

柬埔寨

柬埔寨 概述 柬埔寨是拥有丰富历史的国家,以吴哥城令人敬畏的寺庙,南部美丽的海滩和茂盛的热带丛林而闻名。曾经是强大的古代文明高棉帝国的建立,而如今成了许多沉睡的城镇。享受地道的当地文化最好的方式是租住在此的度假屋,远离繁忙和喧嚣的旅游酒店尽情的享受当地的文化。 寺庙 柬埔寨最著名的景点就是吴哥寺和世界最大的宗教建筑吴哥窟。暹粒是游览柬埔寨最佳的住宿地点,这里是通往吴哥的大门,可以选择租住在度假屋或公寓几甜,甚至一周时间,探索周围的寺庙需要一天多的时间。 ... 阅读更多!

中国

中国  概述  拥有世界最古老文明的中国是一个发展快速,幅员辽阔的国家。中国美食和景观都具有多样性,这里也是丰富的古代文化遗产与现代化、创新科技、大城市和农业用地的完美结合。游览中国首先注意到的该国人口密度-城市和城镇一座接着一座-在城市中租住一套公寓会使你有如家的感觉或是在乡村租一套度假屋尽情享受本土的文化。 著名地标和旅游景点  最著名的就是从黄海附近的山海关穿过戈壁滩沙漠延绵到嘉峪关的长城。游客可以到八达岭或慕田峪来一睹长城的荣光。 在北京可以租住一套... 阅读更多!

香港

香港  拥有现代化的金融中心,宏大的购物中心和美味的食物的香港也有着传统的一面值得探索。在中心区租住一间别致的公寓,可以前往附近的皇后街区尽情购物。作为全港最高点的维多利亚峰也位于中心区,你可以乘坐世界上最陡的缆车到山顶观赏壮观的景色。 夜幕降临后可以到充满酒吧和夜店的兰桂坊,对于较少预算的游客也可以去Soho区。如果喜欢在室内购物可以去往该岛东边的铜锣湾,这里你会发现13层高的百货商店和Sogo。作为岛上最大的维多利亚公园是中途放松的好地方。 既然身处半岛为何不在... 阅读更多!

新加坡

新加坡  作为前英国贸易站的新加坡拥有东西方文化完美的融合。这里以购物、美食和夜间生活而闻名。以前仅仅作为行程中停留休息的新加坡现今是众多游客旅行的首选目的地。在具有未来现代感的中心租住一间公寓是探索这座豪华城市的好选择,或是喜欢复古的游客可以租住一间具有殖民风格的度假屋穿越回到过去的大英帝国时代。 食物和购物  食物是新加坡人生活中的一大特色。新加坡美食融合了众多国家的特点,中国、马拉西亚、印度风味,甚至是新加坡特产的娘惹风味。另外到新加坡购物也是众多... 阅读更多!

印度

印度  概述  印度是一个能够使所有旅行者惊艳的国家,也是人口位居世界第二的国家。这里有任何旅行者所期望的,风光、传统和文化、人文和独特的食物。印度的国土面积之大让游客们不能够一次将其美景全部游览。在大城市之一的德令哈市,班加罗尔或孟买租一间公寓可作为此次印度之行的开始。如果不喜欢城市风格,可以尝试到果阿海边租住殖民风格的度假屋。 北部  印度的北部和中心地区是最著名城市和地标性景点的聚集地。泰姬陵就位于德令哈市、斋浦尔和阿格拉的金三角。这座世界著名的白色... 阅读更多!

印度尼西亚

印度尼西亚  印度尼西亚是延绵赤道5000千米的一片岛屿。从冲浪到徒步,再到潜水或在海边放松,为游客提供众多户外活动的印尼吸引了众多游客前往。位于爪哇南部的首都城市雅加达是活动的中心,也是东南亚人口最多的城市。 冲浪和潜水  印度尼西亚有诸多远赴盛名的冲浪和潜水地点。位于苏门达腊的Karang Nyimbor,东爪哇的G-Lland,巴厘岛和龙目岛都是冲浪的好地方。尽情享受冲浪的乐趣可以花上一个星期或者更长时间租住这里的度假屋。在龙目岛海岸由三个岛屿组成的吉利群岛可以发现很多原始水肺潜水... 阅读更多!

日本

日本  日本是一个独特而与众不同的国家。落地日本的瞬间会有到了另一个星球的错觉。寿司之乡,日本武士,这座群岛在过去的100年间有着巨大的变化。繁华的首都东京不仅即时也具有超前的思维,这里随处可见独特的时尚,尖端的高科技术产品以及现代化的进程。 著名的新干线列车能够以它的速度让旅客在精准的时间内从另一个城市到达另一座城市,这不得不让人心生敬佩。如果胶囊酒店并不适合作为你此次旅行的住宿选择,可以在城市中租住一套超现代化的公寓来感受当地人的生活。 城市  日本的首... 阅读更多!

老挝

老挝  老挝是一个拥有多样性的内陆小国,人们友好,过着悠闲的生活。这个国家为喜欢遵循熟路的探索者提供了大量的冒险活动。有浩瀚的湄公河贯穿整座城市,许多人选择从泰国北部进入老挝,乘船缓缓的而下,并品尝新鲜的鱼和水产、观赏者日落。在北部有一处石缸平原以及失落文明的古墓遗址。坐落在古老波罗芬高原古老热带雨林的壮观瀑布是不能错过的美景。 城市  琅勃拉邦这座城市坐落在湄公河和南康河交汇处,可谓是老挝最有魅力的城市。这里仍保有法国殖民时期的痕迹,随处可见精美的长袍... 阅读更多!

马拉西亚

马拉西亚 概述  马来西亚是由两半组成的国家。马来西亚半岛有吉隆坡这样的大城市景观,沙滩和殖民时期建筑,而马来西亚婆罗洲则是狂野的另一半,拥有丛林,火山山峰和猩猩。可以以游览吉隆坡作为起点,这里有令人印象深刻的双子星大楼、购物商场、市场和美味的食物。在市中心租住一间公寓方便在周围活动。对于寻求更加安静选择的游客,可以到位于东部拥有美丽沙滩和日落的停泊岛租住一间海边度假屋来享受宁静。 户外活动  喜欢户外活动的游客,可以选择塔曼尼加拉国家公园,它是世界上最古... 阅读更多!

缅甸

缅甸 历史  游览缅甸就像是穿越到了古代的东南亚,这里保持着多年以来的传统并渐渐的对游客们减少了限制。作为全球为数不多没有星巴克的国家,现代化的便利设施正在兴起,移动手机覆盖率,网络和移动取款机数量也在递增。 随着国家走向民主近期刚刚对游客开放的取消15年旅游联合抵制意味着旅游人数也会稳步上升。这个国家也正在慢慢地接受越来越多的游客,基础设施建设也正在努力跟上游客增加的步伐,这也表示有时可能很难找到一个相对便宜的住宿地点。比尝试寻找酒店更好的选择是租住度假... 阅读更多!

亚洲热门目的地

Thailand
Vietnam
Myanmar (Burma)
反馈

Travel guides

Cambodia

Cambodia  Overview Cambodia is a country rich with history, renowned for the awe-inspiring temples at Angkor, the beautiful beaches of the south, and lush, tropical jungle. Once a powerhouse of ancient civilisation the Khmer empire established, there are now many sleepy towns which can be visited off the tourist trail. One of the best ways to enjoy the authentic culture is rent a house and absorb the local culture away from the hustle and bustle of busy tourist hotels.   Temples The most well known attraction of Cambodia is the great temples of Angkor, and the world’s largest religious building, Angkor Wat. The best place to base yourself is in the nearby city of Siem ... Read more!

China

China  Overview Home to the world’s oldest continuous civilisation, China is a vast country which is developing at an outstanding rate. It has a diversity of landscape and food, a rich mixture of ancient cultural heritage and modern, new technology, huge cities and agricultural lands. When visiting, one of the things that is first noticed is the density of people - cities and towns go on and on - and if you want to feel at home the perfect way to settle in is to rent an apartment in the city or even a house in the countryside to fully appreciate the culture.   Famous landmarks and tourist spots The most well-know landmark would be the Great Wall which stretches Shanhai... Read more!

Hong Kong

Hong Kong A modern financial hub with great shopping and spectacular food, Hong Kong also has a traditional side worth exploring. Stay in a chic rented condominium in Central District and then head to nearby Queen’s Road to shop til you drop.  The island’s highest point, Victoria Peak is also found in Central District and you can take the world’s steepest funicular railway to the top to see the spectacular view. At night, head to Lan Kwai Fong where the best bars and clubs are to be found, or for those who are more budget conscious Soho could prove a better choice. Explore Causeway Bay on the eastern side of the island if you prefer to shop in indoor shopping centres... Read more!

Singapore

Singapore  East meets west in this former British trading post, renowned for it’s mix of shopping, food and night life. Once considered a side note stopover on your way to some further destination, Singapore now is a destination in itself. A superb way to explore the city of the future is to rent an apartment right in the hub of the futuristic skyline, or perhaps if the old world seems more appealing rent a colonial-style holiday house and take a trip in time back to the British days.   Food and Shopping Food is a major feature of Singaporean life, with a cultural melting pot creating blend of Chinese, Malaysian and Indian flavours plus the unique Nonya cuisine which is... Read more!

India

India  Overview A most astounding country for travellers, India is also the second most populated country in the world. It holds everything a traveller could want, lush scenery, tradition and culture, people and food like nowhere else. The large size of the country means you probably won’t get to see everything in one trip, but a great way to start is by renting a condominium in one the megacities of Delhi, Bangalore or Mumbai. Or if cities aren’t for you a colonial style holiday house by the sea in Goa could be the answer to all your troubles.   North In the north and centre of India are some of the most famous cities and landmarks. The golden triangle of Delhi, Jai... Read more!

Indonesia

Indonesia  Indonesia is a land of islands, stretching 5000km along the equator. There is much that appeals to the adventurer, with plenty of outdoor activities from surfing to trekking, to diving and relaxing on beaches, to keep everyone entertained. The capital city of Jakarta located on the South part of the island Java is a hub of activity, and is the most populated city in all of South East Asia.   Surfing and Diving There are many famous surfing breaks and diving hotspots in Indonesia. The break of Karang Nyimbor is located on Sumatra, G-Land located in Java East, and Bali and Lombok and well known destinations for surfers. Renting a villa for a week or longer is the... Read more!

Japan

Japan  A place so unique, so different, it feels like you have arrived on another planet when you touch down in Japan. The home of sushi, manga and samurai, this archipelago has undergone huge change in the last 1oo years. The bustling capital of Tokyo not just current but forward thinking, with cutting edge fashion, gadgets and technology, and the height of modernity.  The famous bullet trains will move you from one city to another with such speed and precision to schedule that inspires admiration. If staying in a capsule hotel isn’t right for this trip, rent a ultra-modern apartment in the city to really live like a local.   Cities The capital city of Tokyo is one... Read more!

Laos

Laos A small landlocked country with a diverse, friendly and laid-back people, the country provides plenty of adventures for those willing to explore a bit of the beaten track. With the mighty Mekong river running through the country many people choose to enter the country from the north in Thailand and take a slow boat down the river, eating fish, watching the sunset In the North there is the Plain of Jars, and ancient burial site of a lost civilisation. The spectacular waterfalls of the Bolaven Plateau nestled amongst ancient rainforest are not to be missed.   Cities The city of Luang Prabang sits where the Mekong meets Nam Khan, and can be counted as the country’s mos... Read more!

Malaysia

Malaysia Overview A country of two halves, peninsula Malaysia has the big city scape of Kuala Lumpar, beaches and colonial buildings, Malaysian Borneo is the wild other half, with jungles, volcanic peaks and orang-utans. Start by visiting the capital of Kuala Lumpar, home to the impressive Petronas Towers, shopping malls, markets and great food. Stay in a rented apartment downtown and be amongst the action. For those looking for a more chilled out option, The Perhentian Islands, located of the east, boast beautiful beaches and sunsets to die for, and the perfect way to enjoy the vacation is by renting a holiday villa by the ocean.   Outdoor Adventures For the outdoor adve... Read more!

Myanmar (Burma)

Myanmar (Burma) History To visit Myanmar is to step back in time in Southeast Asia, where tradition still stands as the country slowly throws off the previous restrictions to tourists. One of the few Starbucks-free countries in the world, modern conveniences are on the rise and mobile phone coverage, internet and ATM’s are increasing.  Only recently opened to tourism as the country moves towards a democracy, the lifting of the 15 year tourism boycott has meant that the tourist numbers have been steadily on the rise. The country is sill coming to terms with the rising numbers of visitors and the infrastructure struggles to keep up, which means that it can sometimes be ha... Read more!

Top destinations Asia

Thailand - Koh Yao Noi (image)
Vietnam - Ho Chi Minh city
Myanmar - Mandalay
Feedback